Approved Builders

Blum Construction Inc.
Donald Blum
Valparaiso, IN
219-988-3742
dhblum@yahoo.com
www.blumbuilthomes.com

BBT Custom Homes
Paul Banter
Dyer, IN
219-313-6280
bbtcustomhomes@yahoo.com
www.bbtcustomhomes.com

Carrsons Development LLC
David Carr
Crown Point, IN
219-662-3980
carrsons@hotmail.com
www.carrsonsdevelopment.com

CK Building & Design Corp.
Cory Kreith
Crown Point, IN
219-775-0510
info@ckbuildinganddesign.com
www.buildwithck.com

Cook Builders
Richard Cook
Crown Point, IN
219-322-3303
rich@cookbuilders.com
www.cookbuilders.com

Eenigenburg Builders Inc.
Kurt Eenigenburg
Dyer, IN
219-322-0906
tami@ebihomes.com
www.ebihomes.com

Fisher Construction, Inc.
Glen Fisher
Crown Point, IN
219-712-9594
glenfisherjr@att.net
www.fisher-constructioninc.com

Henderlong Homes
Tim Henderlong
Crown Point, IN
219-662-2064
tim@henderlonghomes.com
www.henderlongconstruction.com

Kelly Construction
Ed Kelly
Crown Point, IN
219-663-6030
egkelly2000@yahoo.com
www.kellyconstructioninc.com

Mirar Development Inc.
Dean Jones
Crown Point, IN
219-663-0727
deanjones13@hotmail.com

Moore and Moore Homes Inc.
Joe Moore
Crown Point, IN
219-488-7240
joe@mooreandmoore.com
www.mooreandmoorehomes.com

New Castle Homes, LLC
Rim Maurkas
Lemont, IL
630-327-8648
rim@viewnch.com
www.viewnch.com

O'Donnell Homes Ltd.
Michael O'Donnell
St. John, IN
219-365-2245
mike@odonnellhomesltd.com
www.odonnellhomesltd.com

Palace Builders, Inc.
Crown Point, IN
219-313-9873
palacebuilders@hotmail.com

Pioneer Builders
Bill Sodo
Crown Point, IN
219-663-5860
info@pioneerbldrs.com
www.pioneerbldrs.com

Steiner Homes Ltd.
Dave Gring
Valparaiso, IN
219-916-3744
dave@steinerhomesltd.com
www.steinerhomesltd.com

T.H. Construction Inc.
Terry Hovanec
Crown Point, IN
219-662-9081
thconstruction02@yahoo.com
www.thco.com

Valenti Construction
Greg Valenti
Merrillville, IN
219-769-6656
gregvalenti@yahoo.com
www.valenticonstruction.com

Van Prooyen Builders
Craig Van Prooyen
Crown Point, IN
219-663-4384
vpb@vanprooyenbuilders.com
www.vanprooyenbuilders.com

Vater Construction
Eric Vater
Crown Point, IN
219-746-8189
sales@vaterconstruction.com
www.vaterconstruction.com

Wagner Homes
Gary Green
Valparaiso, IN
219-405-9872
glgreen@wagnerbuilders.com
www.wagnerhomes.com

 

 
Home | About Ellendale | Contact Us       © Copyright 2018 Fleming Realty | All Rights Reserved | Design by Jen Koscielniak